Contact Us


Company Email Addresses - Complete listing

Columbus Office:

Brandon,   Sean               SCBrandon@HAWAinc.com
Byrne,   Declan                DPByrne@HAWAinc.com
Coffey,   Doug                  DSCoffey@HAWAinc.com
Daniels,   Chris                CLDaniels@HAWAinc.com
DePue,   Brent                 BTDepue@HAWAinc.com
Downey,   Rochelle         RCDowney@HAWAinc.com
ElMaasarani,   Jodi        JAElmaasarani@HAWAinc.com
Fouss,   Andy                   DAFouss@HAWAinc.com
Gleich,   Chris                  CAGleich@HAWAinc.com
Harmon,   Luke               LBHarmon@HAWAinc.com
Heminger,   Ned              NBHeminger@HAWAinc.com
Hoffbauer,   Aimee         ANHoffbauer@HAWAinc.com
Hughes,   Michelle          MHughes@HAWAinc.com
Jewett,   Josh                   JJJewett@HAWAinc.com
Kuhlman,   Trevor          TSKuhlman@HAWAinc.com
Lewis,   James                 JPLewis@HAWAinc.com
Manzella,   Sam              SJManzella@HAWAinc.com
Nguyen,   Joe                  JVNguyen@HAWAinc.com
Ortman,   Jeff                 RJOrtman@HAWAinc.com
Pollock,   Ed                    CEPollock@HAWAinc.com
Porter,   Jim                    JJPorter@HAWAinc.com
Radloff,   Luke                LJRadloff@HAWAinc.com
Shade,   Brad                  BRShade@HAWAinc.com
Shade,   Noah                 NMShade@HAWAinc.com
Sparks,   Jeff                   JASparks@HAWAinc.com
Wagner,   Juanita          JCWagner@HAWAinc.com
Wheeler,   Collin            CLWheeler@HAWAinc.com

Cincinnati Office:

Geroni,   Lou                  LJGeroni@HAWAinc.com
Hildebrandt,   David    DRHildebrandt@HAWAinc.com
Inskeep,   Allen             JAInskeep@HAWAinc.com
Rittinger,   Nick            NDRittinger@HAWAinc.com
Sosa,   David                  DSosa@HAWAinc.com
Wilcox,   Elise               EMWilcox@HAWAinc.com
Winslow,   Julie            JJWinslow@HAWAinc.com

Contact Us

If you wish to learn more about who we are and what we can do for your project, please contact us with the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

HAWA Mission

HAWA engineers solutions that respond to the needs of our clients. –  To accomplish this, we involve ourselves early in the process to ensure we have a full understanding of the project goals and criteria at the onset.  Our core values of Service, Quality, Commitment, Leadership, and Collaboration drive us to participate upfront and throughout our projects to ensure all your project goals are met.